neon invest

Simply investing.

It doesn't matter whether you still say «ETF WTF?» or look at the stock market prices first thing in the morning: we welcome all. Because we are convinced that investing should be for everyone. That's why you can invest with us simply and clearly in your neon app.

Clear conditions without small print.

What applies to our everyday account, holds up for investing: Welcome to clear, favourable conditions. There are no custody account fees with us, which is advantageous if you want to hold your shares for longer. For Swiss shares and all ETFs you pay 0.5% of the purchase or sale price per transaction, for international shares the fee is 1.0% – there are no additional fees for currency exchange.

You determine your future.

Thanks to a large selection of the most traded and most important shares as well as ETFs, you decide where your money works for you and what you profit from. Not only do we give you more financial freedom, you can also influence the positive development of companies. The categories in the app make it easier for you to find the shares and ETFs that best suit you and your investment strategy.

Financial freedom for you, neon-style

More than a quarter of Swiss people now invest in shares and ETFs as an important part of their financial independence. We want to make this freedom possible for you in neon style: simple, transparent, and low-cost.

With a broad selection of over 240 Swiss and international shares and over 70 ETFs, you decide which future you want to invest in. You only pay when you trade because there are no custody fees for your portfolio. However, this trading fee is so low-cost that it’s also easy on the wallet of small investors. You can therefore think long-term and invest according to your personal investment horizon.

A journey through neon invest
Portfolio Value Screen EN

The most traded shares in
Switzerland and the world

tesla_logo2
nvidia_logo_neu
Phone Invest Big EN

Put your money in
several baskets with the
most important ETFs

vaneck_logo
Phone Invest Big EN
Technology Finance Consumer Products Real Estate Raw Materials Energy & Industry Sustainability ETF
Technology
A selection of stocks and ETFs, showcasing companies at the forefront of innovation and technological advancement. Explore stocks from industry leaders in software, hardware, AI, and more, driving the future of our increasingly connected world.
Highlights
Netflix
Share
Alphabet
Share
Spotify
Share
Apple
Share
Nvidia
Share
Finance
A selection of stocks and ETFs, spotlighting companies that drive the global financial ecosystem. Delve into sectors like banking, insurance, and asset management to invest in the institutions that finance the global economy.
Highlights
Partners Group
Share
Allianz
Share
Munich Re
Share
Zurich Insurane
Share
Helvetia
Share
Consumer Products
A selection of stocks and ETFs, focusing on companies that create and market the goods we use daily. Dive into a diverse range of sectors, such as food and fashion to invest in the ever-changing landscape of consumer trends and preferences.
Highlights
Nike
Share
Go Pro
Share
Beyond Meat
Share
Adidas
Share
Lululemon
Share
Real Estate
A selection of stocks and ETFs featuring companies involved in property development, management, and investment. Gain exposure to stocks from residential, commercial, and industrial sectors, capitalizing on the enduring value of physical assets.
Highlights
Swiss Prime Site
Share
Allreal
Share
Implenia
Share
PSP Swiss Property
Share
Global Real Estate
ETF
Raw Materials
A selection of stocks and ETFs, focusing on companies involved in the extraction, processing, and distribution of essential resources. Invest in sectors like mining, forestry, and agriculture to capitalize on the foundational elements that drive global industries and economies.
Highlights
Rio Tinto
Share
BHP Billiton
Share
Gold Producers
ETF
Global Timber & Forestry
ETF
Commodities
ETF
Energy & Industry
A selection of stocks and ETFs, emphasizing companies that fuel our world and drive industrial progress. Invest in sectors such as industrial products, car manufacturing or oil to capitalize on the businesses that power economies and enable modern living.
Highlights
Holcim
Share
Siemens
Share
Schindler
Share
Georg Fischer
Share
Airbus Group
Share
Sustainability
A selection of stocks and ETFs, highlighting companies that excel in the areas of environment, social responsibility and society. Invest in businesses that prioritize sustainability, ethical operations, and responsible governance to support a better future.
Highlights
ABB
Share
Sonova
Share
Swiss Re
Share
Tecan
Share
Lonza Group
Share
ETF
Exchange Traded Funds offer a low-cost and effective way to build a diversified portfolio. They consist of multiple stocks and track a geographic region, index or sector. Through this diversification, they often have a lower risk compared to investing in a small number of single assets directly.
Highlights
Swiss Market Index (SMI)
ETF
Automation & Robotics
ETF
Emerging Markets
ETF
Fintech
ETF
Nasdaq 100
ETF

Roadmap

2023
  • May: Beta phase
  • July: Launch
  • July: We add about 100 more shares & ETFs to the portfolio
  • October: 24/7 investing
  • November: 0% fee ETFs
2024
  • January: Expansion of 0% fee ETF offering, more Stocks & ETFs in the portfolio
  • February: Mark favorites and discover the most popular stocks and ETFs
Coming soon
  • More shares & ETFs
  • More info on the shares & ETFs, such as sustainability rating
  • eTax statement 

Frequently asked questions about neon invest

There are no custody fees with us, which is advantageous if you want to hold the shares and ETFs for longer. For all ETFs and Swiss shares, you pay 0.5% of the purchase or sale price per transaction, for international shares the fee is 1.0% – there are no additional fees for currency exchange.

In addition, each spurchase/sale is subject to the mandatory Swiss stamp duty – for Swiss shares and ETFs you pay 0.075% stamp duty and 0.150% for foreign securities.

We offer you a large selection of the most traded shares in Switzerland and the world as well as the most important ETFs.

You can find a list here.

Your shares and ETFs are traded on the BX Swiss exchange, formerly the Bern stock exchange.

At the moment we do not yet offer a custody account transfer from another bank to neon. However, we have just finished the product for the launch with a defined scope of functionality. Of course, we will now continuously expand the product, and will also look into the topic of custody account transfers.

At the moment, we do not offer registration in the shareholder register. Therefore, it is also not possible to participate in a general meeting of a company, and no material/natural dividends (shareholder gifts) can be received. Our offer is currently focused on an investment, and not on further services / activities for you as a shareholder. Thus, also your voting rights are not exercised. 

FAQ INVEST
Give us feedback

neon invest

Investir simplement.

Que tu te dises «ETF, WTF ?» ou que tu regardes les cours de la bourse dès le matin, nous sommes ouverts à tou·te·s. Car nous sommes convaincus que l'investissement doit être à la portée de chacun·e. C'est pourquoi tu peux investir avec nous de manière simple et claire dans l'appli neon.

Des conditions claires, sans petits caractères.

Ce qui s'applique à notre compte courant vaut pour l'investissement : oui à des conditions claires et favorables. Chez nous, il n'y a pas de frais de dépôts, ce qui est avantageux si tu souhaites conserver tes actions plus longtemps. Pour les actions suisses et tous les ETFs, tu paies 0.5% du prix d'achat ou de vente par transaction, pour les actions internationales, les frais s'élèvent à 1.0%.

Agis sur ton avenir.

Grâce à une large sélection d’actions parmi les plus échangées et les plus importantes, ainsi que d’ETFs, tu décides où ton argent travaille pour toi et de quoi tu profites. Non seulement nous t’offrons une plus grande liberté financière, mais tu peux aussi influencer le développement positif des entreprises. Les catégories de l'application te permettent de trouver plus facilement les actions et les ETFs qui te conviennent le mieux et qui correspondent à ta stratégie d'investissement.

La liberté financière pour toi, dans le style neon

Plus d'un quart des Suisses investissent aujourd'hui dans des actions et des ETFs, ce qui constitue une part importante de leur indépendance financière. Nous voulons que cette liberté soit également possible pour toi dans le style neon : simple, transparent et peu coûteux.

Avec une large sélection de plus de 240 actions suisses et internationales ainsi que plus de 70 ETFs, tu décides de l'avenir dans lequel tu souhaites investir. Tu ne paies que lorsque tu effectues des transactions, car il n'y a pas de frais de dépôts sur ton portefeuille. Toutefois, ces frais de trading sont si peu élevés qu'ils ménagent le porte-monnaie des petits investisseurs. Tu peux donc penser au long terme et investir en fonction de ton horizon d'investissement personnel.

Un voyage à travers neon invest
Portfolio Value Screen FR

Les actions les plus négociées
en Suisse et dans le monde

tesla_logo2
nvidia_logo_neu
Phone Invest Big FR

Répartis ton argent dans
différents paniers avec les
ETFs les plus importants

vaneck_logo
Phone Invest Big FR
Technologie Finance Produits de consommation Immobilier Matières premières Énergie & industrie Durabilité ETF
Technologie
Une sélection d'actions et d'ETFs mettant en avant des entreprises à la pointe de l'innovation et des avancées technologiques. Explore les actions des leaders du secteur dans les domaines des logiciels, du matériel, de l'IA et plus encore, qui façonnent l'avenir de notre monde de plus en plus connecté.
Aperçu
Netflix
Action
Alphabet
Action
Spotify
Action
Apple
Action
Nvidia
Action
Finance
Une sélection d'actions et d'ETFs mettant en lumière les entreprises qui animent l'écosystème financier mondial. Plonge dans des secteurs tels que la banque, l'assurance et la gestion d'actifs pour investir dans les institutions qui financent l'économie mondiale.
Aperçu
Partners Group
Action
Allianz
Action
Munich Re
Action
Zurich Insurane
Action
Helvetia
Action
Produits de consommation
Une sélection d'actions et d'ETFs axée sur les entreprises qui créent et commercialisent les biens que nous utilisons quotidiennement. Plonge dans une gamme variée de secteurs, tels que l'alimentation et la mode, pour investir dans un paysage en constante évolution, celui des tendances et des préférences des consommateurs.
Aperçu
Nike
Action
Go Pro
Action
Beyond Meat
Action
Adidas
Action
Lululemon
Action
Immobilier
Une sélection d'actions et d'ETFs présentant des entreprises impliquées dans le développement, la gestion et l'investissement immobilier. Investis dans des actions des secteurs résidentiel, commercial et industriel, en capitalisant sur l’endurance de ces actifs physiques.
Aperçu
Swiss Prime Site
Action
Allreal
Action
Implenia
Action
PSP Swiss Property
Action
Global Real Estate
ETF
Matières premières
Une sélection d'actions et d'ETFs mettant l'accent sur les entreprises impliquées dans l'extraction, la transformation et la distribution de ressources essentielles. Investis dans des secteurs tels que l'exploitation minière, la gestion forestière et l'agriculture pour capitaliser sur les éléments fondamentaux qui alimentent les industries et les économies mondiales.
Aperçu
Rio Tinto
Action
BHP Billiton
Action
Gold Producers
ETF
Global Timber & Forestry
ETF
Commodities
ETF
Énergie & industrie
Une sélection d'actions et d'ETFs mettant l'accent sur les entreprises qui alimentent notre monde et stimulent le progrès industriel. Investis dans des secteurs tels que les produits industriels, la construction automobile ou le pétrole pour capitaliser sur les entreprises qui animent les économies et permettent la vie moderne.
Aperçu
Holcim
Action
Siemens
Action
Schindler
Action
Georg Fischer
Action
Airbus Group
Action
Durabilité
Une sélection d'actions et d'ETFs, mettant en avant les entreprises qui excellent dans les pratiques environnementales, sociales et sociétal. Investis dans des entreprises qui donnent la priorité à la durabilité, aux opérations éthiques et à la gouvernance responsable pour soutenir un avenir meilleur.
Aperçu
ABB
Action
Sonova
Action
Swiss Re
Action
Tecan
Action
Lonza Group
Action
ETF
Les fonds négociés en bourse (en anglais exchange-traded funds ou ETFs) offrent un moyen peu coûteux et efficace de construire un portefeuille diversifié. Ils se composent de plusieurs actions et suivent une région géographique, un indice ou un secteur. Grâce à cette diversification, ils présentent souvent un risque moindre par rapport à un investissement direct dans un petit nombre d'actifs uniques.
Aperçu
Swiss Market Index (SMI)
ETF
Automation & Robotics
ETF
Emerging Markets
ETF
Fintech
ETF
Nasdaq 100
ETF

Feuille de route

2023
  • Mai: Phase bêta
  • Juillet: Lancement
  • Juillet: Nous ajoutons environ 100 actions et ETF au choix disponible
  • Octobre: 24/7 investing
  • Novembre: ETFs à 0% de frais

2024
  • Janvier : extension de l'offre d'ETFs à 0% de frais, ajout d'actions et d'ETF au portefeuille
  • Février : marquer ses favoris et découvrir les actions et les ETF les plus populaires
A venir
  • Plus d'actions et d'ETF
  • Plus d'informations sur les actions et les ETF, telles que la notation de durabilité
  • Relevé fiscal électronique

Foire aux questions neon invest

Nous ne facturons pas de frais de dépôt, ce qui est avantageux si tu souhaites conserver tes actions et ETFs plus longtemps. Pour les ETFs et les actions suisses, tu paies 0.5% du prix d'achat ou de vente par transaction, pour les actions internationales, les frais sont de 1.0%. En outre, le droit de timbre obligatoire en Suisse s'applique à chaque achat/ vente – ta part est de 0.075% pour les titres suisses et de 0.150% pour les titres étrangers.

Nous proposons une large sélection des actions les plus négociées en Suisse et dans le monde ainsi que les ETFs les plus importants.

Tu peux trouver une liste à jour ici.

Tes actions et ETFs sont négociés à la bourse BX Swiss, anciennement bourse de Berne.

Pour le moment, nous ne proposons pas encore de transfert de dépôt d'une autre banque vers neon. Nous venons juste de terminer le produit pour le lancement avec un certain nombre de fonctionnalités. Bien sûr, nous allons continuer à développer le produit, et nous examinerons également le thème du transfert de dépôt.

Pour le moment, nous ne proposons pas d'inscription au registre des actionnaires. Il n'est donc pas possible de participer à l'assemblée générale d'une entreprise, ni de recevoir des dividendes en nature (cadeaux d'actionnaires). Notre offre se concentre actuellement sur un investissement, et non sur d'autres services/activités pour toi en tant qu'actionnaire.

FAQ INVEST
Donne-nous ton avis